Skip to main content
Région

Bruxelles

David Leisterh

Tête de liste

Hadja Lahbib

2e de liste
L’avenir s’eclaire
L’avenir s’eclaire
L’avenir s’eclaire
L’avenir s’eclaire
L’avenir s’eclaire

Anne-Charlotte d’Ursel

3

WOLUWE-SAINT-PIERRE • acdursel@hotmail.com • 0477 25 98 28

Bertin Mampaka

4

BRUXELLES-VILLE • cabinetmampaka@gmail.com • 0479 99 36 33

Loubna Azghoud

5

UCCLE • loubna.mr2024@gmail.com

Gaëtan Van Goidsenhoven

6

ANDERLECHT • gvg@gaetanvangoidsenhoven.be 0474 24 11 64

Clémentine Barzin

7

UCCLE • cbarzin@hotmail.com • 0473 71 86 32

David Weytsman

8

BRUXELLES-VILLE • david.weytsman@gmail.com • 0474 55 73 95

Françoise Schepmans

9

MOLENBEEK • schepmansf@gmail.com • 0499 58 82 48

Amin el Boujdaini

10

ANDERLECHT • aminbjd@hotmail.com • 0489 06 71 37

Aurélie Czekalski

11

UCCLE • aurelieczekalski@gmail.com • 0497 432 698

Sadik Köksal

12

SCHAERBEEK • sadik.koksal@hotmail.com

Kristela Bytyçi

13

BRUXELLES-VILLE • kristela_m@hotmail.com • 0473 45 44 67

Olivier Willocx

14

SCHAERBEEK • olivier@willocx.com • 0475 51 31 58

Amélie Pans

15

WOLUWE-SAINT-LAMBERT • amelie.pans@mr1200.be • 0474 19 42 44

Geoffroy Coomans de Brachène

16

BRUXELLES VILLE • contact@coomans.be • 0490 20 70 20

Aline Godfrin

17

BRUXELLES-VILLE • aline.user@gmail.com • 0499 555 451

Louis de Clippele

18

IXELLES • louis.declippele@mrbruxelles.com • 0472 63 82 28

Latifa Aït Baala

19

SCHAERBEEK • latifa-aitbaala@hotmail.com • 0492 34 08 91

Hennan Oflu

20

SAINT-JOSSE-TEN-NOODE • oflu.hennan@gmail.com • 0486 20 92 77

Angelina Chan

21

SCHAERBEEK • angelina@chan.be

Ismail Luahabi

22

SAINT-JOSSE-TEN-NOODE • imlua@gmail.com • 0489 53 65 36

Laure Lita

23

SCHAERBEEK • lita.laure@gmail.com • 0474 80 73 87

Eitan Bergman

24

FOREST • bergman.eitan@gmail.com • 0492 80 45 90

Ariane de Lobkowicz

25

UCCLE • adelobkowicz@yahoo.fr • 0487 52 28 49

Gautier Calomne

26

IXELLES • gautiercalomne@hotmail.com • 0498 540 332

Mie-Jeanne Nyanga Lumbala

27

BRUXELLES-VILLE • miejeannenyalu@hotmail.com • 0473 94 93 83

Olivier Coppens

28

ETTERBEEK • contact@olivier-coppens.be • 0460 22 66 28

Delara Pouya

29

IXELLES • delara.pouya@gmail.com • 0474 05 03 60

Moustafa Chahboun

30

BRUXELLES-VILLE • moustafa.chahboun@gmail.com • 0488 37 09 07

Clémentine Buggenhout

31

BRUXELLES-VILLE • clementine.buggenhout@gmail.com • 0474 706 740

Geoffrey Van Hecke

32

BERCHEM-STE-AGATHE • geoffreyvanhecke@gmail.com • 0473 93 91 27

Andrea Kalubi

33

ANDERLECHT • kalubi.andrea@gmail.com • 0489 296 166

Gabriel Persoons

34

WATERMAEL-BOITSFORT • gabriel.persoons@gmail.com • 0472 89 81 07

Martine Maelschaek

35

AUDERGHEM • mmaelschalck@gmail.com • O75702855

Ismael Bah

36

BRUXELLES-VILLE • ismaelbah99@gmail.com • 0490 39 92 55

Isabelle Rigaux

37

BRUXELLES-VILLE • rigauxisabelle.mr@gmail.com • 0477 232 944

Yavuz Gorgun

38

SCHAERBEEK • y.gorgun@live.be

Felicia Postaru

39

ANDERLECHT • postarufelicia@gmail.com • 0485 83 93 29

Mohamed El Hamrouni

40

BRUXELLES-VILLE • elhamrouni7126@yahoo.fr • 0488 44 01 52

Lara Zenginoglu

41

SCHAERBEEK • zenginoglulara@gmail.com • 0474 04 64 68

Redouan Al Yahmouri

42

BRUXELLES-VILLE • alyahmourir@gmail.com • 0495 48 59 18

Melissa Chichebor Amirkhizy

43

GANSHOREN • mamirkhizy@gmail.com • 0484 377 550

Houssain El-Boubsi

44

FOREST • mrhouss44@gmail.com • 0470 43 11 50

Céline Aron

45

FOREST • celine@soblondemanagment.com • 0496 21 43 18

Arbab Rana

46

MOLENBEEK • arbabrana80@gmail.com • 0489 128 128

Zahour Loulaji

47

BRUXELLES-VILLE • zahour.loulaji@outlook.be • 0483 600 839

Aziz Es

48

ETTERBEEK • aziz.es@hotmail.be • 0474 22 08 08

Anna Hovsepyan

49

GANSHOREN • annahvsp@icloud.com • 0483 32 70 99

Martin de Brabant

50

SCHAERBEEK • martindebrabant@gmail.com • 0499 18 27 62

Ilona Swenne

51

SCHAERBEEK • iswenne@mrbruxelles.com • 0493 60 97 10

Tanguy Verheyen

52

WOLUWE-SAINT-PIERRE • tanguy@tanguyverheyen.be • 0475 33 57 46

Hang Nguyen

53

WATERMAEL-BOITSFORT • ngkhang@live.be • 0477 50 46 00

Olaf Van der Straeten

54

SAINT-GILLES • olafvdstraten@gmail.com • 0498 300 786

Shadaï Mobutu

55

UCCLE • mobutushadai@yahoo.fr • 0484 066 645

Sacha Stupar

56

SCHAERBEEK • stuparsacha@gmail.com • 0485 11 87 50

Sarah Megherbi

57

UCCLE • sarahmegherbi7@hotmail.com • 0470 05 65 82

Abraham de Bettencourt

58

UCCLE • abrahamdb@hotmail.fr • 0471 09 40 78

Hanane Agadi

59

FOREST • hanane_agadi@hotmail.com • 0486 70 27 15

Sese Bomboko

60

AUDERGHEM • sesebomboko@hotmail.com • 0486 06 67 79

Valérie Loseke

61

MOLENBEEK • valerieloseke@yahoo.fr

Philippe Michotte

62

EVERE • phlppmchtte@gmail.com • 0486 52 56 53

Elisa Cukalla

63

Saint-Gilles • elisacukalla7@gmail.com

Luca D’Agro

64

ANDERLECHT • lucadagro18@outlook.be • 0489 51 04 73

Djulia Mukonde

65

GANSHOREN • juliennemukonde@yahoo.fr • 0472 66 90 43

Francois d’Adesky

66

WOLUWE-SAINT-PIERRE • f.dadesky@skynet.be • 0479 41 26 07

Yesim Gunes

67

SAINT-JOSSE • yesimgunes17@hotmail.com • 0471 02 81 51

Richard Miller

68

ANDERLECHT • richardmiller1070@gmail.com • 04755473764

Dominique Haumont

69

UCCLE • do.haumont@gmail.com • O478 44 08 99

Kevin Karena

70

SCHAERBEEK • karenakevin.1@gmail.com • 0483 70 0B68

Eleonore Simonet

71

WOLUWE-SAINT-LAMBERT • eleonoresimonet@hotmail.com • 0496 89 12 44

Vincent de Wolf

72

ETTERBEEK • Député bruxellois • contact@vincentdewolf.be • 0471 47 05 05